The full performance documentary

The Smoakstack Sessions

See Chris On Tour


Due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments, we’ve postponed all upcoming Chris Renzema dates. All purchased tickets will be honored at the newly scheduled shows. We will continue to communicate all updates as we get them, so remember to check back in here for announcements. We thank you for your patience and understanding, and we can’t wait to see you as soon as we can!


Connect with Chris

Follow for news, behind the scenes + more!